Contacts

SALES DEPARTMENT

Commercial Director :

Terekhov Sergiy

+38 066 00796 09

s.terekhov@hlebodar.com

VIP Client Manager :

Bikov Maxim

+ 38 050 388 14 44

m.bikov@hlebodar.com

Sales Manager :

Sergiy Mezencev

+38 067 355 83 25

s.mezencev@hlebodar.com

Regional Sales Manager:

Obushko Maksim

+38 066 008 03 28

m.obushko@hlebodar.com

 

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Merinova Diana

+38 067 659 47 44

diana.merinova@gmail.com

 

DEPARTMENT OF FEA

Department head:

Heydor Alexander

+38 050 462 41 36

a.heydor@hlebodar.com

 

GUIDE

Director :

Smuhlii Ihor Vitaliiovych

+38 044 596 19 22

Head of Business

Fedchuk Sergiy Oleksandrovich

+38 044 596 19 22

 

OFFICE

Office manager:

Piyvoda Anastasiya

+38 044 596 19 22

a.piyvoda@hlebodar.com