Contacts

SALES DEPARTMENT

Commercial Director :

Bedenko Maxim

+38 050 462 38 13

m.bedenko@hlebodar.com

VIP Client Manager :

Bikov Maxim

+ 38 050 388 14 44

m.bikov@hlebodar.com

Sales Manager :

Kukshtel Evgeny

+38 050 304 33 00

e.kukshtel@hlebodar.com

Regional Sales Manager:

Obushko Maksim

+38 066 008 03 28

m.obushko@hlebodar.com

 

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Grain purchasing manager :

Sergey Levchenko

+38 067 442 68 27

s.levchenko@hlebodar.com

Materials Purchasing Manager :

Gorbachenko Vera

+38 050 462 38 12

v.gorbachenko@hlebodar.com

 

DEPARTMENT OF FEA

Department head:

Heydor Alexander

+38 050 462 41 36

a.heydor@hlebodar.com

Director of sales:

Terekhov Sergiy

+38 066 00796 09

s.terekhov@hlebodar.com

 

GUIDE

Director :

Fedchuk Sergiy Oleksandrovich

+38 044 596 19 22

General assistant:

Merinova Diana

+38 044 596 19 22

d.merinova@hlebodar.com

OFFICE

Office manager:

Piyvoda Anastasiya

+38 044 596 19 22

a.piyvoda@hlebodar.com